Infraction: 7. Do not beg for hand-holding.
Message to User:
You offer no analysis into why this change would make death knights use a different presence, so your post is just a handholding request. You have a very high infraction to post ratio so I recommend taking the next few days to read the rules carefully and learn how to post properly on these forums.
"Might of the Frozen Wastes now also increases all melee damage by 4/8/12% while wielding a two-handed weapon."
Does this mean 2H frost will use frost presence after this change?