Infraction: 7. Do not beg for hand-holding.
Message to User:
I'm going to go with "you didn't look hard enough" as this is answered explicitly in the FAQ. In colored type.
This may be answered, but I have read through once and could not find it.
What do I do when I have 3 combo points, I SS one more time to get 4 combo points, but Glyph of Sinister Strike procs and I hit 5 combo points before I can RS?
Do I RS anyway and then finish?
Do I use a finisher without RS and reset my CP's?
Thanks, and sorry in advance if this has already been answered.