Jump to content


Photo

Warning for pichuca: 2. All opinions should be stated as succinctly as possible.


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Therya

Therya

    Fudge Muffin Addict

  • Moderators
  • 332 posts
  • LocationNorway

Posted 06 May 2013 - 12:35 PM

Post: Hunter Simple Question / Simple Answers : MoP Edition
User: pichuca
Infraction: 2. All opinions should be stated as succinctly as possible.
Points: 0

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Please capitalize the first letter of your sentences, every time you use a full-stop , if you have "I"'s wherever they might be situated and last but not least finish your sentences with any proper punctuation mark. It makes for a much easier and comprehensible read.

Original Post:

as a rule of thumb if you can use a spell twice with partial buffs it is usually better, than once fully buffed. There could be a chance that 2 totally unbuffed Stampedes would be worst than one fully buffed, but since 99% of the time your first stampede will be there with prepot+ trinket proccs+ cds, it is always better to use it twice than once, unless of course you need that stampede to be fully buffed due to boss mechanics






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users