Jump to content


Photo

ESL America PreSeason Cup #37 [06/15] Sunday $500 Prize Pool. Open to all.


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 ESLAmerica

ESLAmerica

    Glass Joe

  • New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 08 June 2014 - 09:47 PM

The ESL America’s Hearthstone Pre Season Cup Series is well underway and continues Sunday with the 31st cup! Interested in competitve Hearthstone? Sign up today!  Details are listed below.

  • When: Sunday June 15th, 2014

  • Time: 6:00PM EDT / 3:00PM PDT

  • Check in: 5:30 EDT / 2:30 PDT

  • Server: North American

  • Sign Up: CLICK HERE

  • Format:

    • Bo3 through Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and on are Bo5.

    • After a win, the winner has option to change decks AND class.

    • Losing a game with a Hero means you cannot use that Hero again for the remainder of the round.

    • Maximum pause time is 5 minutes.

    • A player forfeits the round if they do not show up within 10 minutes after match start time.

  • More Information(Rules etc.): CLICK HERE

 

If you are new to ESL America, feel free to go through our guide which will help you step by step how to register. The Registration Guide can be found HERE . When adding a game account on the ESL America Website make to enter battleTag#1234 which can be found when you look on top of your friend list in Hearthstone.

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users