Infraction: 9. Do not sign your posts.
Message to User:
Please don't sign your posts.
I am currently playing around with this new GCGS rotation, and I think it's great! I was just wondering:
When I use this prioritylist: CS > HoW > Judge > DS > Conc > Exorcism > HW
, I will some times have to use my Exorcism, when there is 0,5 sec CD left on CS. This will trigger the GCD, so I have to wait 1,5 second for CS (which is the first priority), because I used Exorcism (which is the sixth priority) 0,5 sec too early.
So for you theorycrafters out there. Is this a part of the GCGS-rotation, or will there be situations, where you will have to wait for the first priority?